little Carl and the Monkey King

It is not every day that you meet a King.

For little Carl of the little wooden house on the not so little hill, this was ‘not everyday’.

It was a Wednesday, in fact, and a sunny one at that. Now little Carl’s teacher have been known to be somewhat lenient on sunny days.

This one was no exception.

______________

Little Carl and the Monkey King is now available from Amazon’s Kindle-store as part of ‘The Adventures of Little Carl – five stories for Little Boys with BIG imaginations

I hope you’ll enjoy it.

2 thoughts on “little Carl and the Monkey King

  1. Sooooo pragtig!!!!! Regtig heartwarming en soooo mooi – doet zo voort, ky kind,. you’ve got the knack!!!!

  2. Oh how I love this! How I love nelson mandela and wish i could sit at his feet. I’m so inspired by the joining of two strange communities that I dare ask if it were true for I want it to be. End my soul hurts upon mention of America and all we have forgotten, how foreign and tragic a people we have become, our schools now telling lies of peace to my babies of peace. Thank you Theunis.

Leave a Reply

