awareness & happiness

My very good friend, Xandre van der Berg, sent me a link to this video this morning.

She knows I’m working on the ‘Happiness Project‘.

She encourages me to pursue this.

She engages me on the ideas I’m sorting together.

This is what I love about what the ‘Happiness Project‘ is becoming.

A collaboration.

Of people who are aware.

Happy people are aware, in a different way, of different things.

One thought on “awareness & happiness

  1. Awareness brings about a seeing little,slighly hidden but hugely obvious nuggets along the path you choose to follow, it brings intense happiness and true blessing as you share your seeing with some still sleeping, and as they become more aware they share it with other ones around them and so we walk along finding heaven on earth.

Leave a Reply

